Platform users can leave a review about the service they received from you. You can choose to publish or delete these reviews on your platform. To manage reviews:
- Log in to your admin panel. From the left menu, follow the steps: Customers -> Comments.
- On the page that opens, you can view pending, approved, and deleted reviews.
- You can approve or delete pending reviews.
- Use the 'Filters' button in the top right corner to filter reviews by username and date.
- Click the three-dot icon next to a review to delete it.
- Approved reviews will be displayed at the bottom of your expert page.